Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 

All my issues were addressed. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

The service in there was excellent. The process was fast. I went in there at 10 am left with a new car car around 1:30. Shannon was great, just wish he would’ve thrown in first service free but other than that splendid everything. Every one that i talked to in there was nice. Really amazing dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

It was my first time in the service center and I should say kudos to William Munoz. He was extremely polite and professional. I had called to make an appointment for regular oil change and when asked about the charge, she said it would be around 50 dollars. When I reached the service center, William Munoz was there to welcome me with a positive attitude and asked me if it was my first time for the maintenance (which it was). William informed me as it’s the first maintenance, it would be free. I asked him again, is that true? He said yes and asked me to wait inside while my car is getting the service done. He was considerate to keep me posted about the time it will take for the whole process. At the end while leaving, he escorted me upto the car and was very kind the whole time. I would definitely come back for the next servicing. Metro Honda Rocks. Thank you William Munoz.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018
 

so far, I havent had any bad experience. they do take care of you. I just had my tires change, and waited. took 2 and 1/2 hrs for it but it was done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Great experience as always! The service worker was very helpful and recommended what was best to improve the performance of our Civic

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

5 Star Rating for Sales Manager in charge, John Pearson! He noticed that my sister and I were not happy after our interaction with one of the junior sales managers. Mr. Pearson was attentive, he listened, he sincerely appreciated the feedback we gave, and he did not rush us. His entire focus was on discovering ways to bring the sales department to an even higher standard of customer service. He followed up on some ideas that we spoke about, he did it in a positive way, and thanked us for the opportunity to discuss those ideas. I have personally never spoken to any manager anywhere, who was as invested in success for his department, as Mr. Pearson. He didn't just smile at us, and nod his head in agreement. He took positive action.The entire experience, from start (old car died) to finish (drove home with a new Honda after some difficulty) is now a 100% positive experience for me. Describe Mr Pearson in 4 words: AUTHENTIC, TRUSTWORTHY, POSITIVE, ACTION. Kudos, Mr Pearson!!! [Since it does not seem that my name is shown above the review (it just says "A Google User" even though I'm signed in), this review was written by Mary Kulakowski.]

Read at Google


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review