Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Honda did the job I ask. The staff is great very professional at what they do Close to my house . I would keep going there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Javier Henriquez, was my sales person and he was amazing. Definitely helped me get into the vehicle that I wanted, at a price I could afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Excellent customer service! All employees were both friendly and helpful. I received a great deal on my new vehicle! I definitely recommend purchasing through them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Rachel was extremely helpful and very time efficient. She is a great asset to the company and everyone should strive to provide such good customer service as she does.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

It was a great experience to buy my first Honda CR-V over here at Metro Honda I thank you Isabella DeMoya answered all my questions great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Great, efficient and organized. Rachel really was friendly and helpful. Had a coffee while I waited and went outside to sip it. Was worried I miss someone calling my name in the room but she called me! A+ Thanks for that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Exelent customer service! Salesperson was very helpful answering all my questions and got me a good deal. Thanks Kathy from metro Honda 😊 ur the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Love my Honda, love my Honda guy, Elvis. All is well for another while. So, I ask myself, “what will go first, my Honda or me?”

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Very nice service. Everyone there is friendly and responds to my concern. All problems are solved. Sure, I will recommend Metro Honda to my friends.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Easy to make an appointment. Fast and efficient. Got out in an hour and a half for an oil change. Every one was friendly and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Good service advisors, affordable prices. The service completed within the estimated time frame. Overall, I’m happy with the service that I received from Metro Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Metro Honda has the best customer service ever. My entire experience here has been very smooth.I would recommend Metro Honda to my friends/family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I will recommend the service to my friends and families. The rate of repair were a little bit pricey and if you could give a discount to a loyal customer just like us. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Very grateful to the staff of Metro Honda.Very professional and efficient all the time. thanks Horacio Garcia and Daniel Rivera for such excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I was expecting to be there longer than usual due to the new norm, but actually I was there on 49 mins. Awesome job. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I used to buy some cars from them .Have no problem .Professional,polite,honest.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Very good and friendly staff especially mr. Horacio Garcia interested and you know how many people can be in the Honda Pilot. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Perfect staff...help every movement... Best and fastest service ever👍 Appreciate to everyone... Clean and perfect place to service your car. Thanks staff to make me happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Gustavo did an amazing job at taking care of me. He made sure that my problems were solved. It was handled professionally & efficiently. I would definitely recommend his customer service 10/10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I love metro Honda the customer service is excellent the service is excellent the customer service is very very respectable they help you out with whatever you need and they make sure that you leave happy and when you’re there you’re treated with respect they make sure they fineGet you what is needed I recommend family members and friends to metro Honda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Very great assistance and service every vist i make. I would recommend my friends to vist on their next purchases in the future. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Wonderful reception and excellent service in a short time with the provision of free coffee at reasonable prices and not expensive, thank you to all service members, I wish you success and progress always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I worked with Gabe in the service department. Gabriel is always attentive and efficient whenever I bring my car to get serviced. He has been helpful since the first time I went to Metro Honda. I refuse to go anywhere else other than Metro Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

It's my first time driving a Honda I never knew they was so good and the employees over there is very nice and friendly helpful give great advice to me I'm thankful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Raychiel helped us out and we were super happy! Excellent customer service and I was very excited for my new car! This is my second time and the sales team is always excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I enjoy coming to this dealership because of their friendliness and professionalism. The dealership is also very well kept and clean with a nice waiting are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Amazing service ! Mile went above and beyond and even provided me a loaner. Changed all four of my tires and brakes—feeling like a brand new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

The appointment went well and was done in the time it was promised. The representative was very nice and took his time answering any questions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Frank Melendez was so helpful! If you need a car go see him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Metro Honda are fantastic to deal with. Andres H. went above and beyond to find me the kind of suv that I was looking for. Andre's manager Max came in and helped greatly with a good deal. I am looking forward to purchasing with you again in the near future. : )

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I have purchased 5 vehicles from Metro Honda, and each and every time it was a quick , no hassle purchase. The salesman are knowledgeable and professional. Service is always fast and courteous also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I took my car in for a safety recall service. I was happy with my service from Metro Honda 440 in Jersey City, New Jersey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

It’s been a few years coming for service at metro Honda, and it’s always a great service, The service department it’s always on point once you arrive, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

We purchased a car in November and our sales associate racheil was great. They roped us into an extended warrenty which we canceled promptly per our contract after one month, well, 4 months later they are still charging us for this, they do not return calls or emails and at this point are illegally charging us for a warrenty we cancelled months ago. This has been a huge headache and if I would have known how negligent they are we would have taken our business elsewhere. Update - after I wrote this review the manager got in touch with me and ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Customer service was excellent and it was a great experience overall. David and Nick were straightforward, fair and easy to work with. As far as car shopping goes, best yet!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Highly recommend Metro Honda for all your car needs! I was really nervous about buying my first car but Manolo was great and so helpful through the entire process of test driving and the financial details. I left with a great car at a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I had a good experience. Nick was very informative and answered all my questions and helped me decide upon a car based on my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Rachel was super helpful and knowledgeable. Explained to me my repair options very clearly and gave her own professional opinion for me to consider as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Horacio was a pleasure to work with. No pressure. No rush. Answered any questions I had. Outstanding!!! I highly recommend to anyone interested in a no pressure sale experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

When I first arrived at Metro Honda, I was greeted by Genaro Velez. He was amicable and built great rapport with my brother and I. He made it a priority to listen to my needs and gave me an affordable deal to take home my certified used car. He did a great job explaining things I wasn’t sure of and collaborated with his team to find me answers for my first hybrid. He is an ideal salesman that most people would like doing business with. Someone who is easy to talk to, knowledgeable and isn’t trying to constantly ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

When I first arrived at Metro Honda, I was greeted by Genaro Velez. He was amicable and built great rapport with my brother and I. He made it a priority to listen to my needs and gave me an affordable deal to take home my certified used car. He did a great job explaining things I wasn’t sure of and collaborated with his team to find me answers for my first hybrid. He is an ideal salesman that most people would like doing business with. Someone who is easy to talk to, knowledgeable and isn’t trying to constantly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

My experience buying a new car was amazing. The staff at metro Honda was unbelievable. However, I must say my sales person Nicolas Redondo is the best you can ever ask for. If you are ever in the market of getting a new car he’s the guy to ask for at metro Honda. I promise you he won’t let you down. He would move heaven and mountain to get you the best deal possible. So next time you are thinking about getting a car stop on over to metro Honda and ask for Nicolas Redondo.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I service rep Rachel she was pleasant and helpful took care of me really well got me out of there very quickly the place is nice and clean and I will recommends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I happy buy new car for Metro Honda because Sales person Khyati Patel give me very good service friendly nature. very nice communication she is very good help.and New Car CR-V EXL benefit and good protection information. I am very happy buy car in metro Honda. Thanks for sales manager and finance manager thank you for good support and give me nice service. I recommend my all friends and family buy car for Metro Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Took vehicle for an oil change and multi-point inspection. Completed in a timely manner as warranted. Just need to provide car wash next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

A nice place and fast service they have a good customer service excellent experience i recommened it to everyone in the area of hudson county

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff...awesome service dept....whent there for an oil change,..was outa there in less than an hour , I recommend it..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Gustavo was great. He made the deal happen and got me off my lease! Very excited and pleased. He was very professional and friendly to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

We worked with David and he was an absolute pleasure. He truthfully made it easy for us to make a huge decision. We never felt pushed and he made the experience excellent. Looking forward to working with metro Honda from here on out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Fantastic service. I was out in 80 minutes full drive shaft replacement recall free! Metro Honda in JC is the best Honda in The state

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

The whole team was friendly, organized and thoughtful. When I arrived at 9AM I was allowed to drive my car right in and Rachel began her tremendous customer service. She called about an hour later and recommended the work to be done. I approved and was offered a complimentary lyft ride back when the car was ready. When I came to retrieve the car R covered everything in detail, and I was pleasantly shocked by a sparkling clean car. Very satisfied with all areas of the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Courteous and friendly. Easy on the negotiation. No pressure felt during process. I would recommend this dealership over the New York dealerships. Plus the the car I wanted was available and they did not play games unlike Paragon Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

The staff is very polite. My car was taken in right in time and the service was finished in an hour as expected. Very professional and excellent service every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I always make the drive because I Love the service & appreciate all that Gabe does for me. Quick in and out, don’t have to wait too long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Raychiel was amazing!! Bought two cars in two weeks. A+++++ couldn’t be happier! Great staff and very clean location! Friendly and patient. Best service hands down.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Wonderful service and quick

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Nick and Luis were awesome! Got me in and out within 2hrs, in time to make it to my son’s game. Officially a loyal/returning customer of Metro Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Great team and great service! I went for maintenance and got so much more and a discount. Always consistent and quality work. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Schedule an appointment if you want to be in and out. The service guys are very helpful with recommendations. They will let you know if you REALLY need service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

The only place I trust with my vehicles for all services. The advisors are great at explaining what your car needs and why. My issue gets resolved in one trip and I’m on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Beautiful experience working with metro honda always sale and service both nice and friendly people love to go there for service and when ever u buy new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Salesman Julio aparicio and John Morgan were friendly and great to work with. They made the car buying process as quick and easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Great work! Went for an oil change, something was wrong with my car from a prior shop and they fixed it. Quick and efficient. Will be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Dayne was excellent at helping me with my situation and helping me choose a vehicle that was best for me! Great customer service and I felt so at ease speaking to him. Will be recommending him to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Dayne was great, highly recommended rock star. Did everything he possibly could for me. Financial manager Max, however, kept trying to screw me over, avoid him at all costs. Won't come back if he's in the building.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I was in and out in the timeframe they projected and they fixed my car. The service department honored the oil change they sent me too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

A+++ Service! I called the dealership and had some questions regarding my recent purchase and spoke to Max. He was great and took his time explaining everything. He even called me the next day to follow up with me and see if I had anymore question. He made sure I was happy! Thank you Max and Metro Honda group!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Shout out to Mike Delrosario.... He makes everything so easy and NOT complicated. It was a pleasant experience. Definitely will come again for service. Excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Awesome service department at metro Honda all are welcoming and pleasant. Thanks Gabriel for the full inspection of vehicle and things needed for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

From the receptionist that made my appointment to the guy that took care of my car when I came in And to the whole team excellent work thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

This is my 2nd car from this dealership they have great inventory and the seals team is helpful specially Nick who helped me out om my both vehicles

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

As a first time buyer I was unsure of the what vehicle was suitable for me and my lifestyle. My car salesman Frank and manger Max help me find the right vehicle for me and made the experience a smooth and easy process. I would highly recommend going here and asking for Max if you want the best experience in finding the best vehicle for you and your family.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Great environment. Everyone one there is friendly and professional. I'm more than satisfied with Horatio. He made purchasing the car hassle free. I would definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

It was a great visit! Fast and simple with very friendly staff that were able to help me. Definitely would recommend and will come back if I need to!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

So I'm always skeptical when I go into these terrible places but I have to say that my experience here was one for the history books. It started off a little rough but than I spoke with a gentleman there named Max. Max was professional, kind, patient and definitely knew what he was doing and talking about. He wasn't pushy and really took the time to listen to my current situation. He made me feel comfortable. Something that I never experienced at a dealership. Even though I didn't make my purchase yet, I got all of the ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Service was fine. I had an appointment at 4:45. I waited in the god forsaken waiting area for one hour and a half for a simple oil change. By the time I finally got the okay to leave the cashier was missing for another 10 minutes. The waiting room was socially distanced at least even though the coffee machine which I was kinda excited for was unplugged. You need to work on the turnover time. An appointment has a time for a reason. Almost 2 hours for an oil change is ridiculous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

The Metro Honda Team was GREAT!!! Horacio and his management team were all great! Especially Rafael and Jose who helped keep me calm through the process!!! Do not hesitate to shop at Metro Honda of Jersey City!!! You won't be disappointed!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I usually don't like going into dealerships but Max made me feel so much more comfortable and happy with my daughter's purchase! thankful everything went as we hoped.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I brought a civic last week I hate dealerships met a guy max he hooked me up made me feel comfortable and he gave me a good deal ask for max he won’t let you down

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I was in service having issues with my car and while they were looking at it I met the sales manager Max in the showroom, I expressed to him how unsafe I felt the vehicle was for me and my children and he immediately helped me get out of that vehicle and put me in a brand new one at a lower payment! I am so happy with my new car thanks to Max and his great staff!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Great service! Everyone was very nice. Especially Max! He was very easy to talk too and extremely helpful. He answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I absolutely love my sales representative Horatio García he is always very helpful even after buying my car, I know I can still count on him for anything. I’ve leased already 5 vehicles thru Honda Metro NY because he has always gone above and beyond to meet my expectations and trust me, I am not so easy to work with but with his kindness and patience he has managed to make me come back after every lease. We go over what I need and what I can’t get and I always come out as a satisfied customer over ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

This was a wonderful experience. We went in with one idea and left with exactly what we wanted. I brought my whole family and it was very safe, distanced and sanitary. The workers were super helpful and accommodating. Nick R. Helped us get the perfect family car. Nick is professional and understanding. Thank you all! Would highly recommend. The other gentleman who handled all the signing and finalization was also super helpful and patient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Great service. Gabriel was very friendly and easy to speak too. He told me the price beforehand and was polite. I would definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Unlike other dealerships, Metro Honda made experience of buying car painless. Raychiel was friendly and made me feel comfortable. The entire staff was pleasant. Thank you 🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I was helped by Horatio Garcia. He was vey professional, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. It was a pleasure to work with him. I highly recommend Eve one to ask for Horatio when they go to Metro Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

he did a great job by helping me out. service was nice and it didn't take long at all. i am a happy costumer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Gabriel is an excellent employee with fantastic customer service skills. he’s a wonderful asset to your company. It’s always a delight to interact with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

They are very helpful. The environment is every friend, and fast. Not my first time there service is always great from start to finish. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Awesome. I have been coming here since 2007. It delivers superb / excellent service all the time. Rachel T. is very accommodating and has played the biggest part in my coming here for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Went in for an oil change today , Gabriel was the best ! Very fast & efficient customer service I was able to get in & out in less than 45 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Great service... super quick and actually care for their customers. The process was quick and they always on time. They are always up to their promise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

I have been going to metro Honda for almost 7 years, i really like there professionalism and quality of work. When ever I talk to my friends i recommend they go to Metro Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Eric in the service department was very helpful and communicative throughout the process. Very happy with the manual transmission rebuild and new clutch service done.

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review