Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017
 

Malcolm Gamble excellent sales representative. He was polite, professional and very in depth with any questions or concerns we had regarding the vehicle we were leasing.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017
 

Vikram Das was excellent. Made the process easy and painless. I walked out with exactly what I wanted, and even had some bbq while I waited. #happycamper

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 

Excellent technicians and service team

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 

Although it all worked out in the end and we're very happy with the purchase, I waited 3 months to write this review because that's how long it took to finally resolve the issues with our daughter's first car. Ultimately though, Metro Honda stood behind their product and kept their word. They also went above and beyond to make things right, when we found out (post-purchase) that the car we bought had some mechanical problems. I want to thank Kirtan our sales person and Harout the manager for an overall stellar job in following through and caring about their customers.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 

When dealing with the Sales Manager Alex it's great other than him no thank you ...

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2017
 

Es un consecionario que ayuda a todo presupuesto los recomiendo no duden en ir el personal es muy amable que los ayudarán con cualquier inconveniente

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017
 

This is my second time going to Metro Honda & leasing through Mike Booker. Mike makes the process as easy for the customer as possible and not at all a process to dread. He's very personable, professional and does not rush you into a decision. I would return to him again and again.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2017
 

Was pretty skeptical about coming here at first because of the reviews I've read here but glad I did. Sam was a great help and I really appreciated that he wasn't pushy about making a purchase at all. And he made sure to remind me to stay within my budget when my interest drifted elsewhere. Definitely go to Sam or his manager Rafael if you want a good/honest service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2017
 

This is my second time going to Metro Honda & leasing through Mike Booker. Mike makes the process as easy for the customer as possible and not at all a process to dread. He's very personable, professional and does not rush you into a decision. I would return to him again and again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2017
 

After another Honda dealer serviced and overfilled the oil, I found myself stuck on the side of the New Jersey Turnpike in my CRV. I was towed 100 miles to Metro Honda in Jersey City and that is where a bad story turns around. The service center was closed by the time I got there but Steven was still there catching up on paperwork. He immediately started the check in process even though they were closed and got me set up for an appointment the next morning. He even helped me call an Uber and waited until the ride arrived. He really went ABOVE AND BEYOND and I can't say how much I appreciate that! My car was serviced the next day and has been running well since. You need to clone Steven though.....he is a gem.

Read more at Google


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review