Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

They have some very nice cars there the people was very professional but the price is too high for my blood ‼️

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

It is a wonderful experience 😊 everytime i visit metro honda , everyone there is so cautious treating you with respect .

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

David Bivens,is a great salesman. He is certainly very professional and a great asset to your company. In all other employees that assisted in making my transition in to a new vehicle smoothly. I would definitely recommend David Bivens! Thank you for all !

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Thanks you Metro Honda for helping my son to buy his first car 🙏🙏🙏 it was so easy and fast we come home with a new beautiful car we are so happy!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Great service! Jose is a excellent service rep.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2023

Very good service and helpful staff

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Gabriel is the best Service Assistant. A man with full knowledge. Thanks Gabriel

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

My experience was very helpful and fast, costumer service was beyond my expectations with Bryan, and I'm very satisfied with his help.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

I have a good experience and Gabriel was very helpful and kind ..the problem got solved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I was a walk-in to Metro Honda after a rather disappointing afternoon and a disaster at another dealership across the highway, until I met Shawn Bertrand. Let's just sum it up by saying that I'm really happy that the Lord brought me here! Shawn was very professional, the staff worked diligently to get me a deal, gave me guidelines for future goals when it came to the financing, and got me a deal on a really cool vehicle! It's a stretch, but I'm believing it's one worth taking. I hope to build a great relationship ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Maintain service on schedule as expected .Personnel are courteous and attentive .Keep pre inspection realistic .Carry on!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Very good place

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Shawn Bertrand was excellent. He was very thorough and made the process easy.Everyone was very helpful. I Would highly recommend Metro Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

(Translated by Google) Great (Original) Excelente

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Friendly and helpful staff!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Great dealership. Great people. Juan Coca is the best all around salesperson I've met.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Loved my experience! Came here to trade in my car with Deidre and she made the process super smooth and helped me with all the questions I had. Definitely will be coming back!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Good Dealership. Questions get answered very thoroughly. Service advisors are very good at their jobs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Very quick and great service and Rachel was really helpful 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Amazing, great hospitality great value great manners 10/10 for sure

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Rachel and the service department took great care of me, after my car broke down on vacation.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Had a good experience servicing my car here with the service advisor Jose. He really explained everything well. Overall happy with the service and that they were flexible fitting me in later that day despite me missing my morning appointment.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Exceptional service fast hardworking employees would recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

My tire pressure and maintenance light were on and my car was serviced in less than 20 minutes in and out awesome service

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Good job

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Excellent customer service thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Only took a few hours. Great work done by everyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Rachel is the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Metro Honda’s service department is top notch. Always receive top service and customer care. Rachel Terriogo is the best hands down! She always respond in a timely fashion and answered all my questions with patience and smile on her face. Thank you Rachel and everyone! #1 service dept!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Very helpful and accommodating and give a very detailed answers and explanations for any questions asked

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Juan was the most understanding and compromising car salesmen I ever met ! Would def 10/10 reccomend him to anyone I know . Although I didn’t purchase a car from him , he went out of his way to make sure he can do everything in his power to meet my needs and I am more than greatful for his efforts .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

The dealership is the best from manager to employees they really assisted me to get my new car.The dealership is 10 ⭐️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

I’m very happy with the service provided. I had an oil and filter change and tires rotated, with full inspection of car. I bought my car at Metro. I can have it serviced closer to my home, but I chose to bring it to Merto Honda. John Bara, North Arlington

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

I Had a great experience today with Rachael and the service department. Very professional and got me out quick Thank you again for the great service.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

David was professional and very helpful made the experience smooth and easy and have a customer for life

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Jose defines excellent customer service and is very informative.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Love ‘em’ Gus & his crew are amazing!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Recommend this place to everyone for swift and quality car service.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Overall great experience disappointed I couldn’t buy the car not that it was Juan’s fault more in my end I would be definitely be going back looking forward to buying a car from Juan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

I will give them 10 stars because they were more than helpful to get us where we need to get to and and made it all possible may God continue to watch over them and there family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

When compared to other car dealers, Metro Honda outshines the rest. Courtesy, respect and Mr. Coca knew what I was looking for without asking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Excellent knowledgeable staff reasonable prices, very skilled, honest, clean waiting room, complementary beverages, recommended services needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Deidre is the best! Working with her was fast efficient and enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

I just had my 2017 Pilot serviced at Metro Honda. I was getting an emission system error message. When you put a code reader on the vehicle it would say it was a problem with the catalytic converter. However the catalytic converter was not the problem. The service manager, Gus, and his team did a great job diagnosing the correct problem which was with the fuel injectors which Honda covered and correcting the error. Thanks Gus and Metro Honda for doing a great job but also for saving me a costly needless repair.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2022

Jose and Ron were great! Very attentive and we are pleased with the deal they gave us!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Faster than projected and Rachel was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

This is my 3rd new car and my first time actually having a smooth and stress free dealership! They were professional, timely and most important transparent. I appreciate the extra effort to make sure I was accommodated and all of the staff I encountered went above and beyond. Juan was a superb sales representative. He was very attentive, a good listener and paid attention to detail. He and the manager worked really hard to get me the best deals. I would absolutely recommend people shop for their next car here ! Even if you’re far it’s worth the travel!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

The staff was very nice & helpful. The building was neat & clean. Didn't have to wait long at all.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

A lot of places gave me the run around and weren’t able to help me and my husband out but Juan Coca and his manager Joe helped me and my husband trade in our old car and get a newer one for our growing family.Thank you once again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Was just serviced by Ron & Sam and received the best customer service experience. Ron came in to help us on his day off and made sure we got our dream car! Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Back for the 2 time in 2 weeks this time with my brother. And again service is more then 5 stars Ron and Sam taking care of us like family. Thank you so much god bless

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Silviades orvalles Was very professional and courteous

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

The best experience I ever had

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Rachael is very helpful, and I always trust her recommendations for servicing my car.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Good place for service and sometime queue is large..

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

From the moment we arrive we had a beautiful experience. They welcome you and listen to you. Ron help us and listen to us he is the best of the best and also Sam the finance manager. They make sure we was happy with our purchase do I recommend metro Honda yes I do to everyone. Merry Christmas and again thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Very good customer service, very professional. Very curtious. Knew what he was doing and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

My daughter and I spent 5 hours in the dealership trying to find a car that fits our needs. With the growing market Deidre was able to get me as close to my budget as possible with a brand new Honda Accord! Ask for Deidre there she’s the best. Very kind and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Excellent and helpful team, special shout out to Deidre, bought a good quality car, good aftercare.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review