Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Very good. Very satisfied. They have done my car work very nicely. I will refer them in future to other people. Thank you for your co-operation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Courteous and customer- oriented. The agent who who prepared the initial documents for me to sign was professional and pleasant to work with. He was respectful and well organized. Mr. David Bivins who started the process with me was also professional and forthright. After each day's transaction with the company, he obliged me a ride to rhe nearest train station. I came to the dealership from the Bronx in a cab. Mr. Jason Brown was great. We were able to negotiate a price that we could agree upon. He, too, was very much customer-oriented and forthright with the information ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Rachel took great care of me and the technician Jose explained to me the issue I was having with my car and fixed it right away!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Gabriel was super nice at registration. He let me know about my car needing breaks and he advised me on how to make an appt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Super accommodating very easy to work with. I always choose Metro for all my service needs and recommend them to all my friends who own Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

The service advisor Rachel was very cordial and efficient. She quickly wrote up the work order and reviewed it with me to be sure it was accurate. She did an excellent job. It was a pleasure working with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Excellent service. Thank you for keeping my car running smoothly. I trust Metro Honda and Jose (my tech) to do the job right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

The multi point inspection was completed to ensure that everything was good and up to date with my car. Rachel was awesome as always. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I went to look for a car and I found one its a great car the sales person was very nice. I will recommend to a friend or family member.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

David simms was incredibly friendly, and helpful, great guy!!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

The experience was pleasant and Deidre was very helpful!!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Deidre was very helpful. Helped me put my new plates on the car. Very , kind , polite , attentive and professional!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Best dealership deidre is very helpful and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Continue to manage and maintain the quality of friendly environment and service. Focus on prices of parts. Also need to improve waiting area environment. All the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Working with Metro Honda was a professional experience with knowledgeable staff. They were able to answer all of our questions and were able to do so in both English and Spanish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Nick was a good salesmen and sold us a new car and it fabulous. He was very knowledgeable and knew what he was talking about

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I was delighted with service provided by the staff. It was quick, friendly and professional. My personal experience is truly positive. Will come again soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

We found the salesperson Genaro to be both pleasant and informative regarding our new pilot purchase. The personnel were patient and helpful and made the purchase a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

The whole personnel were very Professional. In addition they were friendly which helped the process feel stress free.They answered all my questions and were very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I received a.oil and filter change, very speedy and efficient. The technician checked the vehicle told me it was in good condition. Received a call next day to see if I was satisfied. Received another call about 2 weeks later advised me of recall for full pump which I didn't notice on receipt would call back when it comes in..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Vine a la honda porque para mi es la mejor marca de carro siempre me han gustado para mi son excelentes y el vendedor me trato bien

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I would like to say I’m blown away by the service provided here. It was amazing! I definitely recommend to visit Metro Honda for any needed services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Great customer satisfaction Horacio and Rachel Pleasure to have them. Nice and patience person Great team borne of them Happy to have them,,,,,,,, thank you metro Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Rachel is very well experienced and all around knowledgeable at what she does. She is always extremely helpful and so friendly. Her service is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

The car I originally wanted was not available anymore. Patrick found two similar cars. He also stayed within my budget and helped me get insurance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Dealership is great and service person Rachael is Outstanding. Was here again with my Equinox and treated again like family. I service all my vehicles here and always come to Rachael. She no doubt is a big asset to Metro. Please share this with her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Jose’ & Horratio were wonderful to work with, made leasing a car a very pleasant experience! I will definitely recommend this Dealership to my friends & family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I always liked metro for there Great service, Respect and being very polite. Rachael is a Great employee. She always goes the extra yard to help me. I purchased a couple of vehicles back in 2008, 2010.......Rachael always sets me up with my service appointments. Great person she is

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Rachel in service explained all service to be performed. She was very thorough and friendly. She got my car in quickly and it was finished in no time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Rachel and William were both a great help. I would highly recommend Metro Honda because of their outstanding ability to deal with complex issues while providing simple solutions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

While my visit to metro was very unexpected, the service I received from Rachel was excellent. The service she provided was very fast and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The service was really really really great. They did a really really really good job. I would go back there again. The people were really nice. This survey though is annoying

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Good service, friendly and attentive but not pushy. The cars were shown first before we sat down for the paper work, which was a new but pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

i had a great experience over at metro honda with the help of Genero Velez . he was really relax and help alot , even with questions that he didnt have answers to he made sure other representatives help. thank you very much once again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

As always Rachel got us in and saves the day 😉 & my issue was resolved in a short visit to the dealer. She’s always very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Excellent services

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Honda showroom and service center. Very professional. Friendly staff. Quick service. They also provide pick up and drop off your car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Excelente servicio, rapidez y el trabajo queda perfecto, no hay que volver por lo mismo otra vez. Los pleados son bien profesionales e informan a tiempo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Had a very good experience at this dealer. Definitely recommend for car buying. Left with the car I really wanted . Salesman Raul was very helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

She was helpful, funny, knowledgeable, polite, and great. Service was good and the wait wasn’t that long. I would go back again for service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Rachel was very courteous and helpful! She called me back as soon as she could and explained all the charges on the invoice. I would ask to have her again as the service representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Nick was very nice helpfull and welcoming. He was friendly nice good salesman very perfectional and work with us on car we recommend going to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Great service! Completely happy with my purchase I would recommend Honda to my friends and family thank you guys at the Honda dealership. Much appreciate it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I love the sales and service Rachel t Garfield And Horacio G are the best . Always taking care of my husband and myself.thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I went to have the car serviced. It was OK. It took too long and they didn't fix the problem in the dashboard. They said they'll do it next time I come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

He was very nice and patient he helped us better understand everything that was going on and made us feel comfortable with the whole car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

David Simms was a hard worker today and went through countless options so me, my husband, and my kids had a good size car at an affordable price. He never pushed on us a car or price we didn't want. Thanks alot!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Great service once I arrived, my dealer Raul Avila was professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend. When I ready to trade in I will be at Metro Honda again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Fantastic Customer service, Genaro Velez was fantastic in helping us pick our brand new car. I highly suggest anyone in the business of looking to purchase a car to speak with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

El vendedor muy buena persona excelente amable y buen diálogo bien con la explicación del carro excelente cervicio trata de que su cliente se valla lo más contentos posible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I gave Patrick a run for his money but he hung in there... I am now very happy that I chose the 2021 Honda Pilot!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Genaro Velez is a great salesman who will give you the best experience see him!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Very knowledgeable easy to work with very helpful friendly went above and beyond to satisfy all our needs and request and bent over backwards to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Jose, Luis and staff went above and beyond to assure that we left as happy customers, and we sure did! Thank you for the professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Im no longer living in jersey city but still coming here since i bought my car its been 9yrs. They never change in terms of their service. Rachel is my go to person she makes everything is taking care off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I love coming in metro honda they always taking of my car. Service dept is really good. Rachel keeps updating me about my car everytime i bring it for service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I truly appreciate Genaro Velez salesmanship he truly helped me find what I needed. His dedication was overwhelming and made this experience a great success!!! Thank you 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Rachel was very accommodating. I was surprised for the number of hours done to replaced the fuel pump (the recall). I was expecting a much longer time. She also advised me about the bubble on my rear left tire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Everyone was kind especially Javier who sold me the car in Sales. All else could have been a bit better in regards to the overall deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Mohamad was great he showed me a good selection of cars before I picked the Honda Accord. He was patient with me thru the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Excellent customer service, she was very courteous and professional. The issue was resolved. The wait time was reasonable. I’m very satisfied with the work and service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

All Staff members where wonderful 🥰, I will recommend family friends and coworkers. Friendly faces and smiles. Happy to be apart of the family. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

They treat People very good. excelent custumer service, the guys who help me is very Kind both of them. I really like my Honda Pilot 2021.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I love the honda car, I have many years with you, the service is excelent, the people are very friendly. I think honda cars are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Go to dealership for servicing my car to metro Staff is always respectful answer any questions regarding discrepancies. Good prices, great customer service. Rachel Terriago is always helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I highly recommend Metro Honda for their outstanding service!! They are not only courteous and professional, but honest! That's a rare find in the dealership world. I worked with Raul and Irvin, and they simply are the best! Answered all of my questions and worked with me to get me the best deal possible. I'm so grateful. I have a brand new car sitting in my driveway!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Smooth and easy process. I was in and out in no time. Pleasant waiting area with free WiFi, enabled me to get work done while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

The service was good and he came to me before starting the job to make sure it was ok and explained everything . When it was done he reassured me that the job was taken care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I always choose to book my service appointments with Rachel who is very knowledgeable and thoroughly explains my options to me. I appreciate meeting with her to get my car running at its best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

The whole Metro Honda services team did a great job serving my vehicle. They also provide me with helpful tips to better service my vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Long wait on a busy day however the team was great and got it done!! Good staff and very professional thank you so much - all 😌

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

They were very helpful especially my salesman Mo, very professional very understanding, and they met me at my budget. I highly recommend metro Honda to anyone looking to buy or lease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I came to a realization that despite the distance, trust and confidence are what make me bring my car back to be service, where my Honda was born

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

The people at Metrohonda were friendly and fun to talk with during the long process of buying a car. They got me the answers I needed to make my decision and worked with me a bit on price. Buying a car is never really fun, but this experience was one of the better ones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Shawn was great! Made the sale go quick and smooth. He made sure to explain the entire sale to me in detail and answered every question I had for him. Thanks man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Everything went pretty smoothly. Everyone was helpful and patient. The salesperson helped us a lot And answered all the questions without an issue. thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

I loved my experience at Metro Honda with a special shout out to my salesman David Simms he was professional courteous and knowledgeable David went above and beyond to help me answer all my questions I ended up buying a car that day Come trade in time I will come back to Metro Honda very professional individuals it was a real pleasure

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Wait time was not bad at all. Rachel was able to get my recall car recall in same visit. Originally came for something else and got both things done at once. Very satisfied customer .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Exceptional customer service shown by David. Very easy to deal with and worked with what we need and suggested best option. He guided us well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Very friendly, answered all my questions, met me at around the price I was willing to pay, the overall experience was fast and painless, I highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Worked with salesman, David Simms. He was very honest and professional. He was able to get me a good deal and took the time and patience to get the vehicle I wanted which was a Honda Pilot EX-L. I recommend David to other Honda buyers, thank you very much David.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Hey I went their for my routine B7 maintenance & they told me a recall of fluid pump in ur vehicle so come back next week but then they did it at the same moment that was so great Kudos 100/100. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

The repairs on my car were a bit pricier then I would have liked, but the overall good customer service was great and did offer a slight discount

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

It was a great experience. My salesperson Horacio García was very helpful from the beginning to the end. I will definitely come back and refer my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Very nice stuff and very professional. Checked the car carefully, Explained everything in detail, and provided follow up quickly. Overall very satisfied with the customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Easy deal done in lest than 3 hours!!! Diedra was fantastic and helped us through the whole process. She never spoke down to us and made us feel welcomed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Denny Fernandez helped me out he had a lot of energy and a good attitude he wasn't to pushy but he wouldn't take no for an answer he went above and beyond to close this deal. I am grateful he was able to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I really like the mechanics and the service area staff. Really nice, helpful and will show you what needs fixing and prioritize repairs. This is a busy shop! Came In for an oil Repair and decided to also do another procedure so, that took a few Hours but the mechanics are worth it for peace of mind, that my car is serviced correctly. The cost is ....high? But at least I don’t feel like I’m paying for a mechanic that doesn’t know the model and could be making mistakes. I trust these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Got me a good deal very friendly and cares about customer needs. Will refer other. Good service Good Person skills.. satisfied too the Fullest. S

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Our salesman was very helpful and friendly. He took the time to explain everything and he didn’t mind speaking in both English and Spanish so that both I and my wife understood everything .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Raul was extremely helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicles and services. He went above and beyond to locate the vehicle I was interested in leasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Christopher was such a big help! I took my vehicle in for maintenance, fixed my car in a jiffy A Very reliable dealership totally recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Everyone was polite and friendly. The car was finished quickly and I was very satisfied with the work that was done to the car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I meet David Simms cooperation was an excellent and explained detail features of my All New Honda Pilot Special Edition. 5 star. Happy & satisfactory.


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review